Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Russia News MED
19 février 2018

Class Content

MY SCHEDULE

I'm going to talk to you here about my schedule. It was quite complicated to understand at first. Indeed, the financial university has provided us with the timetable of each year (bachelor + master) but everything was in Russian. I, therefore, everything translated. The other problem was getting classes that interested me but did not happen at the same time. It took me over three days for that. The ESDES asks us to take a total of 30 credits ects but that's a lot in Russia because the Russians have only 20. I have a busy schedule. You can see below a typical week:

Capture d’écran 2018-02-23 à 17


I took Spanish, economic statistics, economic analysis, Russian, world economy and international relations which are bachelor courses. And a master's course: financial and monetary methods of economic regulation. In my university the bachelor courses take place from 8h to 17h10 and the master classes from 19h to 22h.
Officially, all teachers and courses are in English, unfortunately some teachers speak only Russian. Moreover, ironically, the Russian courses, compulsory for foreign students, are only in Russian .....

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité